University Plovdiv

University Plovdiv

University Plovdiv

Plovdiv applies according connoisseurs as the most beautiful city in the country. With over 400,000 inhabitants it is the second largest city of Bulgaria. Overall, about six universities has Plovdiv, which is why it is regarded as a student city. The town consists of an ancient but modern Old Town and an expanding downtown. Plovdiv is a modern and calm than most cities in Bulgaria. There are direct connections from Germany to Plovdiv Airport. On the other hand can be made show of the capital Sofia.

The Medical University of Plovdiv is a modern public university in the southern part of Bulgaria, which was founded 1945th Consisting of 4 departments of medicine, dentistry, pharmacy and health care is also a Department of Foreign Languages ​​and a medical school and a University hospital "St. George "offered. At the University of more than 130 highly qualified professors and 600 academic staff include assistants and deputy professors employed, the high side yearn scientists worldwide as they have delivered numerous medical research. The university offers nearly 4,000 domestic and foreign students study programs to study medicine in Plovdiv, with undergraduate and graduate studies, master, doctorate and PhD degrees.

Medicine

The study subject is taught in English. The standard period of study is 6 years in which students will be trained highly qualified doctors and get her master's degree and doctor of medicine. The courses typically include 10 semester academic education. The usual academic way in Bulgaria is structured so that the first two years focusing on pre-clinical studies and theories usually applied to clinical trials, the next three years

We focus on education advice consulting business Get A Quote

Universität Plovdiv

Universität Plovdiv

Universität Plovdiv

Plovdiv gilt laut Kennern als schönste Stadt des Landes . Mit über 400.000 Einwohnern ist sie die zweitgrößte Stadt Bulgariens. Insgesamt über sechs Universitäten verfügt Plovdiv, weshalb sie auch als Studentenstadt angesehen ist. Die Stadt besteht aus einer antiken aber doch modernen Altstadt und einer expandierenden Innenstadt. Plovdiv ist moderner und ruhiger als die meisten Städten Bulgariens. Es bestehen Direktverbindungen aus Deutschland zum Flughafen Plovdiv. Andererseits können Anreisen über die Hauptstadt Sofia erfolgen.

Die Medizinische Universität von Plovdiv ist eine moderne öffentliche Universität im südlichen Teil Bulgariens, welche 1945 gegründet wurde. Bestehend aus 4 Abteilungen der Medizin, Zahnmedizin, Pharmazie und der Gesundheitspflege wird zudem eine Abteilung für Fremdsprachen sowie eine medizinische Fakultät und ein Uni- Krankenhaus „St. Georg“ angeboten. An der Hochschule sind mehr als 130 hochqualifizierte Professoren und ca. 600 akademische Mitarbeiter unteranderem Assistenten und stellvertretende Professoren beschäftigt, die hochangesehne Wissenschaftler weltweit sind, da sie zahlreiche medizinische Forschungsergebnisse geliefert haben. Die Universität bietet knapp 4000 in- und ausländischen Studenten Studienprogramme für ein Studium der Medizin in Plovdiv an, mit Bachelor und Aufbaustudien, Master-, Doktorats- und Promotionsabschlüssen.

Humanmedizin

Das Studienfach wird auf Englisch unterrichtet. Die Regelstudienzeit beträgt 6 Jahre in denen Studenten zu hoch qualifizierten Medizinern ausgebildet werde und erhalten so ihren Abschluss als Master und Doktor der Medizin. Die Kurse beinhalten in der Regel 10 Semester akademische Ausbildung. Der übliche akademische Weg in Bulgarien ist so strukturiert, dass die ersten zwei Jahre sich auf präklinischen Studien und Theorien konzentrieren, die nächsten drei Jahre meist auf klinischen Studien angelegt

Wir konzentrieren uns auf Bildung Beratung Beratungsgeschäft Ein Angebot bekommen